Indonesia launches inaugeral Futsal League

The National Futsal Committee (BFN) of the Football Association of Indonesia (PSSI) will launch a National Futsal League (LFN) on 22 November with six teams from three cities, Mastrans Dephub, Biangbola, Cosmo Futsal Club, Pro Duta Bandung, Yogya Electric and SWAP. The BFN also holds futsal coaching courses, promotes futsal strategy and theory in the mdeia and prepares a national futsal team for ASEAN Football Federation and Asian Football Confederation tournaments, the PSSI website stated.