Friday, August 24, 2007

Myanmar to host 2007 ASEAN Women's Cup

Myanmar will host the 2007 ASEAN Women's Championship for the first time during 6-15 September. The South East Asian participants are Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines and Vietnam in Group A and Myanmar, Laos, Singapore and Thailand in Group B.

No comments: